EVENTS

The Collective Sedona has a beautiful Kiva Courtyard for any event, private, public or for fund-raising.  For more information to book your event at TCS, call Gigi at 928-284-8657.  See the Calendar of events below.

Thursday 29 Jul
Decanter Tasting Room Live Music
18:00 - 20:00
Decanter , 7000 State Route 179, Sedona, AZ 86351
Saturday 31 Jul
Sing-a-long w/Jeanie Carroll
19:00 - 21:00
Sedona Arts Academy , 7000 Rte 179, Sedona AZ 86351
Sunday 01 Aug
Decanter Tasting Room Live Music
18:00 - 20:00
Decanter , 7000 State Route 179, Sedona, AZ 86351
Monday 02 Aug
Salsa Mondays at SAA
19:00 - 20:00
Sedona Arts Academy , 7000 Rte 179, Sedona AZ 86351
Thursday 05 Aug
Decanter Tasting Room Live Music
18:00 - 20:00
Decanter , 7000 State Route 179, Sedona, AZ 86351
Sunday 08 Aug
ADULT Game Night
16:00 - 18:30
Sedona Arts Academy , 7000 Rte 179, Sedona AZ 86351
Sunday 08 Aug
Decanter Tasting Room Live Music
18:00 - 20:00
Decanter , 7000 State Route 179, Sedona, AZ 86351
Monday 09 Aug
Salsa Mondays at SAA
19:00 - 20:00
Sedona Arts Academy , 7000 Rte 179, Sedona AZ 86351
Thursday 12 Aug
Decanter Tasting Room Live Music
18:00 - 20:00
Decanter , 7000 State Route 179, Sedona, AZ 86351
Friday 13 Aug
Sing-a-long w/Jeanie Carroll
17:00 - 19:00
Sedona Arts Academy , 7000 Rte 179, Sedona AZ 86351
Monday 16 Aug
Salsa Mondays at SAA
19:00 - 20:00
Sedona Arts Academy , 7000 Rte 179, Sedona AZ 86351
Sunday 22 Aug
ADULT Game Night
16:00 - 18:30
Sedona Arts Academy , 7000 Rte 179, Sedona AZ 86351
1 2